Skip Navigation Links
The Club is proud
to be associated
with our sponsors
and recommends their
services to members.
Expand  The Club is proud <br/> to be associated <br/> with our sponsors <br/> and recommends their <br/> services to members.
 Home Page
Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Coach's CornerExpand  Coach's Corner
Contact Us
Daily Fixtures
Data Protection
LeaguesExpand  Leagues
ManagerExpand  Manager
 New Members Information New Members
OfficialsExpand  Officials
More Club LinksExpand  More Club Links
LIBC - Lincoln
   Community Lottery
LIBC Facebook
Skip Navigation Links
Other Links
Sub-websExpand Sub-webs
Grand Prix Series
Skip Navigation Links
The Web Site
How it all works
The Spiders

...Click here to return to home page

Ladies Competition 2019               from Dennis Skayman

Ladies Competition 2019
Winners & Runners up

Ladies Singles Beryl Adlard Trophy
Winner; Penny Strong
Runner up; Lin Mountain

Ladies Pairs Viv Jackson Rose Bowl
Winners; Jean Morris, Jill Edson
Runners up; Jenna Earl, Maureen Wilson

Over Sixty-Five Pairs Lena Brummitt Trophy
Winners; Yvonne Sheldon, Lin Mountain
Runners up; Maureen Wilson, Jill Edson

Ladies Triples Jubilee Trophy
Winners; Sheila Cliffe, Jenna Earl, Maureen Wilson
Runners up; Yvonne Sheldon, Kath Draper, Lin Mountain

Ladies Fours Madge Adams Trophy
Winners; Jean Morris, Sheila Plaskitt, Jill Edson, Penny Strong
Runners up; Jenna Earl, Michele Scott, Chris Barber, Maureen Wilson

New Winners Singles Marion Williams Trophy
Winner; Janet Skinner
Runner up; Di Marshall

New Winners Pairs Molly Rackham Trophy
Winners; Nikki Urquhart, Julieanna Shelton
Runners up; Di Marshall, Sandra Parnell

Novice Pairs Sue Simpson Pairs
Winners; Carol Lamond, Di Marshall
Runners up; Nikki Urquhart, Julieanna Shelton

Ladies Singles Plate Charlotte Trophy
Winner; Wendy Brown
Runner up; Dawn Sendall

Ladies Pairs Plate Dave Mountain Trophy
Winners; Sheila Garrick, Joy Mansell
Runners up; Lynda Jones, Lesley Holmes

Social Triples Pauline Graves Trophy
Winners; Karen Staines, Lyn Brown, Michele Scott
Runners up; Sheila Marlow, Linda Watling, Olwyn Miller

Submitted date - Sunday, 05 May 2019
...Click here to return to home page  

  This page Copyright © 2007 - 2013 LINCOLN AND DISTRICT INDOOR BOWLING CLUB COMPANY LIMITED Company No 01007036 -
All rights reserved.
Web editor
Danny Brown
Content by The Spiders
Web site designed and built by David Lyon